Contacts

Direction

photo CALOL Olivier Callens olivier.callens@isjciney.be Directeur Tél : 083/232165
Fax : 083/216228
 MARU Rudy Mathurin rudy.mathurin@isjciney.be Chef d’Atelier et Responsable CTA Tél : 083/232166
frama Maxime Francq maxime.francq@isjciney.be Chef d’atelier Tél : 083/232168
 lemjl Jean-Luc Lempereur jeanluc.lempereur@isjciney.be  

Chef d’Atelier

Tél : 083/232167


Secrétariat

VOB Benoit Votion benoit.votion@isjciney.be Secrétaire de Direction Tél : 083/232164
 PACA Catherine Page catherine.page@isjciney.be Econome              Tél : 083/232198
  Laura Pirlot laura.pirlot@isjciney.be Rédactrice Tél : 083/232160


Educateurs

 MICCH Christophe Michelet  christophe.michelet@isjciney.be Educateur 2e degré Tél : 083/232162
marjo Marjorie Cool  marjorie.cool@isjciney.be Educatrice 2e degré Tél : 083/232161
 GENAR Arnaud Genicot  arnaud.genicot@isjciney.be Educateur 3e degré Tél : 083/232163

CTA

 COMA  Marie-Françoise Colard  mariefrancoise.colard@isjciney.be  Coordinatrice  Tél : 083/23.21.78
DESPH Philippe Destoquy  philippe.destoquy@isjciney.be Formateur
FREDE Denis Frères  denis.freres@isjciney.be Formateur
 lamch Christophe Lambot  christophe.lambot@isjciney.be Coordinateur