Contacts

Contact
Direction

ROG Gérard Rondiat gerard.rondiat@isjciney.be Directeur 083/232152
Fax:083/212915
Patricia Foulon patricia.foulon@isjciney.be Directrice Adjointe 083/232156


Secrétariat

VAA Anita Marchal anita.marchal@isjciney.be Secrétaire de Direction 083/232151
 FURAS Anne-Sophie Furnémont anne-sophie.furnémont@isjciney.be Rédactrice 083/232150
 GOBJL Jean-Louis Gobert  jeanlouis.gobert@isjciney.be Econome 083/232198


Educateurs

 STC Catherine Stevens catherine.stevens@isjciney.be Educatrice 6e 083/232157
 HASTH Thibault Hastir thibault.hastir@isjciney.be Educateur 5e 083/232158
 MACO Colette Marchal colette.marchal@isjciney.be Educatrice 4e 083/232154
 MOLCH Christine Molitor christine.molitor@isjciney.be Educatrice 3e 083/232155
 HID  Didier Histas  didier.histas@isjciney.be  Educateur 4e  083/232153